Windsongs Special Set - Books 1-4 - E14

  • Windsongs Special Set - Books 1-4 - E14
Product Code: E14
Availability: In Stock
Price: $15.98
Quantity:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

One each of Book 1 "Windsongs", Book 2 "Ho Ho Watanay", Book 3 "Go Tell Aunt Rhody", and Book 4 "I'se the B'y" at a special set price to introduce you to the Windsongs Series for Recorder, Orff or Kodaly Programs.

The Windsongs Series is designed for classroom or individual instruction and is suitable for children aged six to twelve. The books may also be used as workbooks as there are multiple tasks and exercises to be completed.

For related items or for detailed information on the topics covered within each book please visit the links below. One each of Books 1-4 at a special introductory set price.