Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters, DUETS FOR ONE by James Hill - Q201859

  • Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters, DUETS FOR ONE by James Hill - Q201859
Product Code: Q201859
Availability: In Stock
Price: $27.98
Quantity:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

These clever arrangements will challenge, surprise and delight you.

DUETS FOR ONE is a collection of 15 ingenious solo arrangements by Canadian ukulele master, James Hill. Each arrangement is composed of two distinct parts - melody and accompaniment - that you'll learn to play simultaneously on a single ukulele! The 15 songs include classics by George Gershwin, Irving Berlin, Hank Williams, Coldplay and others. Arranged for reentrant GCEA tuning, all songs include ukulele tablature as well as music notation and most can be performed with a simple thumb-picking technique.


  • After You've Gone
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Freight Train
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • The Glory Of Love
  • Here Comes The Rain Again
  • I Saw The Light
  • L-O-V-E
  • Plaisir D'Amour
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Summertime
  • Sweet Sue, Just You
  • Till There Was You
  • Viva La Vida

The price of this book also includes access to online recordings by James Hill of all the arrangements for download or streaming, using the unique code on page one. Enjoy!


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not supported!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: